the body, stunned…

Two variants of an image I’ve been working on, plus an update about my upcoming museum appearance.

the body, stunned (white)

the body, stunned

I should have the majority of the poster art and promos finished by tomorrow for my show at the Cartoon Art Museum next month, so if all goes well I will post some of them here on the site, including some alternate images and thumbnails of the actual work. I’m also working on getting a small (62 pages) graphic novel printed in time for the show, so I will more than likely post a prevue of that here as well. I’ll resume posting chapters of ‘A Girl’s Misfortune’ next month after the show. (And any day now there should be a press release put out by the museum that I will link to here that will have more information)

-GHR.

Leave a Reply

