End page of ‘Consummation’

girls misfortune 0556

Greetings, everyone. This is the final page of chapter four of ‘A Girl’s Misfortune.’ This final page is blank, because I’m uploading the pages as they are meant to be read in the automated ebook version that I will eventually have out. The blank pages are meant to be pauses in the narrative, akin to spaces between verses of poetry, that type of thing.

I’ll have more new work starting tomorrow. I will most likely take a little breather before posting chapter five of ‘A Girl’s Misfortune,’ and will instead serialize a preview of a small graphic novel I will have with me at this year’s SF Zine Fest this coming Labor Day.

-GHR.

Leave a Reply

